Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

School Age Child Care (SACC)

   
   

School Age Child Care (SACC)/Latchkey

School Age Child Care is designed for children developmental kindergarten through fifth grade. School age care is offered at all seven Lake Orion Community School elementary buildings. School Age Child Care activities are planned and supported through resources that reflect the interests and abilities of the children enrolled. The school age program provides the following opportunities for each child:

 

   
  • To plan, carry out and evaluate his/her individual activities.
  • To experience a diversity of activities within the program and community.
  • To participate in relaxation and recreational activities.
  • To participate in daily snack (afternoon only).

SACC operates on the elementary school year calendar.   Programs are in operation from 6:30 a.m. until the start of the school day and from the end of the school day until 6:00 p.m., according to the school year calendar.  Students may attend the daily a.m. and/or p.m. sessions. 

 

Carpenter
Stadium Drive
Webber

6:30-8:15 a.m. & 3:15-6:00 p.m.
 


Focus Schools

Blanche Sims
Orion Oaks
Paint Creek

6:30-8:35 a.m. & 3:35-6:00 p.m.
 

You can register at the CERC Early Childhood Office.

 

 

SACC Staff

Blanche Sims

     
      Provider, Lisa Christopher, lisa.christopher@lok12.org

 

      Assistant Provider, Teddy Christie, teddy.christie@lok12.org

 

SACC Staff

Carpenter

     
     

Provider, Debbie Smith, deborah.smith@lok12.org


 

     

Assistant Provider, Stephanie Draus, stephanie.draus@lok12.org

    Assistant Provider, Linda Yaroch, linda.yaroch@lok12.org

 

      Assistant Provider, Julie Atorthy, julie.atorthy@lok12.org     Assistant Provider, Helen Olivieri, helen.olivieri@lok12.org

 

SACC Staff

Orion Oaks

     
     

Provider, Luisa Smith, luisa.smith1@lok12.org


 

      Assistant Provider, Linda Yaroch, linda.yaroch@lok12.org

     

                                    Assistant Provider, Tina Emelian, christina.emelian@lok12.org

SACC Staff

Paint Creek

     
     

Provider, Krista Ledger, krista.ledger@lok12.org


 

     

Assistant Provider, Kathy Schultz, kathleen.schultz@lok12.org

 

       
       
 
       

 

SACC Staff

Stadium

     
     

Provider, Michelle Cox, michelle.cox@lok12.org


 

     

Assistant Provider, Ellen Miller, ellen.miller@lok12.org


                                            Assistant Provider, Helen Olivieri, helen.olivieri@lok12.org

SACC Staff

Webber

     
     

Provider, Terry Charboneau, terry.charboneau@lok12.org


 

     

Assistant Provider, Penni Robertson, penni.robertson@lok12.org


 

      Assistant Provider, Danielle Fenton, Danielle.Fenton@lok12.org